Here are all of Raavi's Links!
Thanks to Alex Caparas for filming:
Audio Mixed by Justin Termotto
Raavi Sita on Vocals / Guitar
Justin Termotto on Guitar
James Duncan on Bass
Jason Block on Drums
Produced by Harrison Renshaw // Alfo Media
Special thanks to Chase, Elsa, Brooke, Kaya + Fort Adams Trust and their staff. Huge thank you to everyone involved for making our second ever Always Forward Session a huge success. This is the kind of stuff I've been working towards for years. This is what means the most to me. Check out Raavi and their new EP, "It Grows on Trees". They're an incredible band and even better people.

Leave a Reply